Who’s Who


Chairman – Mike Hyde   01628 485474

Treasurer – Rick Krajewski

Secretary and Fundraising – Della Fitzgerald

Curator and Exhibitions – Philip Kersey

Local History and EventsPeter Bailey

Committee member – Cllr Alex Collingwood

Committee member – Doreen Allard

Committee member – David Part

Marlow Town Council representative – Cllr Emily West

Wycombe District Council representative – Cllr Roger Wilson

Website – with grateful thanks to Paul Merchant of MyMarlow.co.uk

Please use the CONTACT page to get in touch with any of these people.